GTC RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Ease
Ease

[Staff Application]Ease Empty [Staff Application]Ease

Mon Apr 30, 2018 5:45 pm
- Personal info -
Introduce yourself.

Ingame nickname:Ease
Account name:weza2
Playtime:1 hour

Country of origin:Egypt in Alexandria
Timezone:GMT+2:00
First (native) language:Arabic
Other languages:English
Rate your knowledge of English:8/10

- Convincting part -
Be very descriptive!

Why should we choose you and not someone else?:Because I'm helpful, supportive, dedicated to the server and to help others. I have been playing for 5 years and I know most of the players, I have been running other gaming community for other game which is JJ2 for 6 years, this allowed me to gain experience in dealing with players and helping them on a daily basis. I have the passion and the love for the community that will keep me motivated to help making the community a better place.
What can you offer to the Staff team that other applicants may can't?:
What is your goal?:I’ve been a community member for many years now, what I’m looking for is a new and different experience in GTC. I’m still in love with the community and as passionate as I was on my first day.
On what way are you able to contribute?:Like I mentioned before I have the experience to become a staff member. I believe that my positive attitude and my ability to handle responsibilities and tough situations will allow me to contribute to the server and to the staff team.

- Skill -
Show off here.

Designing:N/A
Lua:N/A
Video editing:N/A
Other:N/A

- History -
Past bans (include duration and reason):N/A
Past GTE groups you were in:SWAT Commander|Military General|Terrorists Founder|Team EnVyUs Founder.
Do you play other servers(if yes, state name)?:SAUR|SAEG|SAUG|SAYL|TUN|GTE|GTC.
Previous staff experience (include server name, rank and any other info):GTE Staff Manger|SAYL Trial Mod|SAUG Trial Mod|TUN Trial Mod|NG Mod.